Skip to main content
If a protocol is no longer needed, you can delete it.
Warning: Deleting a protocol is an irreversible and destructive action. Once a protocol has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
To delete a protocol version, complete the following procedure.
  1. In the Project space menu, select Collections.
  2. Select a collection.
  3. Select Protocols and choose Review Protocols or Search Protocols.
  4. In the protocol row select the vertical ellipsis menu and select Delete.
  5. Confirm the deletion when prompted.