Skip to main content
You can delete a collection when it is no longer needed.
Warning: Deleting a collection permanently removes its documents, tags, and configurations. This action cannot be undone.
To delete a collection, complete the following procedure.
  1. In the Project space menu, select Collections.
  2. Locate the collection you want to delete and select the Actions menu in the collection row.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion when prompted.