Skip to main content
Only admin users are able to create or delete projects.

Create a project

  1. Go to Admin Settings page, click Create New Project.
  2. Type a project name and a description.
  3. Click Create.
Once created, the project will show up in the project list. You can go to the Users tab to add users to the project, see assign-projects-to-users.md.

Delete a project

To delete a project, from the Projects page, click on the three dots in the same row as the project you wish to delete and click on Delete.
Deleting projects is an irreversible and destructive action. Once a project has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.