Skip to main content
Admin users can manage users’ access to projects by adding or removing projects from user’s project access.
  1. On the Admin Settings page, click the Users tab.
  2. Select a user who is not an Admin user, click “Manage Access”.
  1. Assign a project to the user by clicking “Add Project”.
  2. Remove the user’s access to existing projects by selecting the projects and click Remove.