Skip to main content
You can remove individual conversations or clear all saved conversations.

To remove a single conversation:

  1. In the left panel, hover over the conversation you want to remove.
  2. Select Remove.
  3. In the confirmation pop-up, select Yes.

To remove all conversations:

  1. At the bottom of the left panel, select Clear Conversations.
  2. In the confirmation pop-up, select Yes.