Skip to main content
You can delete a person or organization from a project when the entry is no longer relevant or was added by mistake. To delete a person or organization, complete the following procedure.
  1. In the Project space menu, select Knowledge.
  2. On the Knowledge page, select the tabs to switch between Persons and Organizations.
  3. Go to the tab you want and locate the row for the person or organization you want to delete.
  4. Select the vertical ellipsis menu on the row and select Delete.